Sekretariat

Erreichbarkeit

Sekretariat

Tel. 043 499 52 11

Fax 043 499 52 10

info@sleepmed.ch

Fachspezialisten

Dr. phil. Daniel Brunner, Tel. 043 499 52 11, d.brunner@sleepmed.ch

Dr. med. Tobias Herren, Tel. 043 499 52 11, t.herren@lungenzentrum.ch

lic. phil. Daniela Janssen, Tel. 043 499 52 11, d.janssen@sleepmed.ch

Dr. sc. med. Hanna Burkhalter, Tel. 043 499 52 11, h.burkhalter@sleepmed.ch

 

Dr. med. Jürg Barandun, Tel. 044 387 30 00, j.barandun@lungenzentrum.ch

Dr. med. Karl Klingler, Tel. 044 387 30 00, k.klingler@lungenzentrum.ch

Dr. med. Andreas Piecyk, Tel. 044 387 30 00, a.piecyk@lungenzentrum.ch

Dr. med. Thomas Scherer, Tel. 044 387 30 00, t.scherer@lungenzentrum.ch